Skip to Main Content

Library Resources

Liaison Librarians

Czirr

Lisa Czirr

Childhood/Early Childhood Education, Foundations and Social Advocacy, Literacy

Dafoe

Karen Dafoe

Communication and Media Studies, Computer Applications Program (CAP)

deLaubell

Lauren deLaubell

Africana Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Sociology

Harms

Dan Harms

Anthropology, Economics/Business, English, Psychology

Brian Jirout

Brian Jirout

History, Philosophy

Powell

Rick Powell

Performing Arts, Physical Education, Political Science, Recreation, Sports Management

Wong

Hilary Wong

Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Physics

Slivan

Sue Slivan

Art, Modern Languages

Librarian Contact Information

Lisa Czirr - Education: Childhood/Early Childhood Education, Foundations and Social Advocacy, Literacy 753-4009 lisa.czirr@cortland.edu
Karen Dafoe - Communication and Media Studies, Computer Applications (CAP) 753-4043 karen.dafoe@cortland.edu
Research Help [Fall 2024] - Africana Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Sociology 753-2590 research@cortland.edu
Daniel Harms - Anthropology, Business/Economics, English, Psychology 753-4042 daniel.harms@cortland.edu
Brian Jirout - History, Philosophy 753-2759 brian.jirout@cortland.edu
Richard Powell - Performing Arts, Physical Education, Political Science, Recreation, Sports Management 753-2289 richard.powell@cortland.edu
Sue Slivan - Art, Modern Languages 753-2227 susan.slivan@cortland.edu
Hilary Wong - Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Physics 753-2899 hilary.wong@cortland.edu
Research Help - Communication Disorders & Sciences,  Geography, Health, International Studies, Kinesiology, Mathematics 753-2590 research@cortland.edu