Skip to Main Content

Citation Impact

Request a Research Help Appointment

Did you know that you can make one-on-one and small group appointments with a librarian that specializes in your area of study? Research Help Appointments will save you time AND improve your research. Librarians are available to help you: narrow your research topic, develop search strategies, identify and access resources, cite sources, and learn to use citation managers and other research tools.

Make an appointment today!

Librarian Contact Information

Lisa Czirr - Teaching Materials Ctr., Education, Literacy 753-4009 lisa.czirr@cortland.edu
Karen Dafoe - Communication and Media Studies, Computer Applications (CAP) 753-4043 karen.dafoe@cortland.edu
Lauren deLaubell - Africana Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Sociology 753-2288 lauren.delaubell@cortland.edu
Daniel Harms - Anthropology, Business/Economics, English, Psychology 753-4042 daniel.harms@cortland.edu
Brian Jirout - History, Philosophy 753-2759 brian.jirout@cortland.edu
Jennifer Parker - Geography, Mathematics 753-2890 jennifer.parker@cortland.edu 
Richard Powell - Performing Arts, Physical Education, Political Science, Recreation, Sports Management 753-2289 richard.powell@cortland.edu
Sue Slivan - Art, Modern Languages 753-2227 susan.slivan@cortland.edu
Hilary Wong - Biology, Chemistry, Geology, Physics 753-2899 hilary.wong@cortland.edu
Research Help - Communication Disorders & Sciences, Health, International Studies, Kinesiology 753-2590 research@cortland.edu