Skip to Main Content

Evaluating Information

Contact/Help

Research Help Desk
Phone: (607) 753-2590
Text: (607) 341-7883 
E-mail: research@cortland.edu

Library Circulation Desk
Phone: (607) 753-2526
Email: library@cortland.edu

The Help Center
Phone: (607) 753-2500
Submit an Online Service Request

Director of Libraries
Jennifer Kronenbitter
Phone: (607) 753-2221
E-mail:jennifer.kronenbitter@cortland.edu

Mailing Address
SUNY Cortland Memorial Library
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland NY, 13045
E-mail: library@cortland.edu

Contributors

The following contributed to the creation of this LibGuide:

Lisa Czirr (lisa.czirr@cortland.edu)

Daniel Harms (daniel.harms@cortland.edu)

Maria McLane (maria.mclane@cortland.edu)

Janet Ochs (janet.ochs@cortland.edu)

Maaike Oldemans (maaike.oldemans@cortland.edu)

Jeremy Pekarek (jeremy.pekarek@cortland.edu)

Jenifer Phelan (jenifer.phelan@cortland.edu)

Richard Powell (richard.powell@cortland.edu)

Sara Sampson

Brian Story